Find an Affiliate

Enter any part of the name
Enter any part of the office name
Enter any part of the city
Name Phone Office Email
Richard Allen (734) 915-0066 Midwest Enviro Solutions wendy@mes00.com
Tonia Audia Aloe (734) 425-1776 First Centennial Title tonia@fctitle.com
Jon C. Aucutt (248) 231-7606 Main Street Bank jaucutt@msbmi.com
Will Baranyai (734) 582-8810 Community Financial wbaranyai@cfcu.org
Jason Bobby, NMLS #166885 (248) 991-1669 U.S. BANK jason.bobby@usbank.com
Carla Bond (734) 591-3333 Gold Star Mortgage Financial cbond@gsfmail.com
Kevin Breil (248) 498-2829 TCF Bank Kevin.Breil@tcfbank.com
Brenda A. Brosnan (248) 515-3855 Summit Funding Inc. brosnanteam@summitfunding.net
Todd Chamberlein (248) 639-9759 American Home Shield TChamberlain@ahslink.com
Peter Chirco (586) 772-7020 Chirco Title Agency Inc. pjchirco@chircotitle.com
Yung Chung (248) 615-9290 Pillar to Post Farmington yung.chung@pillartopost.com
Howard H. Collens (248) 545-2500 Galloway & Collens, PLLC howard@gallowaycollens.com
Alisa Copas, NMLS #28405 (248) 991-9387 U.S. Bank alisa.copas@usbank.com
Arturo Crosby (586) 630-6298 Pillar To Post Chesterfield art.crosby@pillartopost.com
Katherine Culkeen (248) 977-4182 Linnell & Associates, LLC kculkeen@linnellfirm.com
David J. Dalfino (734) 427-5577 Pillar to Post David.dalfino@Pillartopost.com
Tammy J. Deane (248) 535-5677 Tammy Deane Insurance Agency tammy.deane.xazy@statefarm.com
Brad Donnelly (248) 419-3009 Level One Bank bdonnelly@levelonebank.com
Ted Edginton (248) 991-9390 U.S. Bank ted.edginton@usbank.com
Eric M. Esser (734) 582-8810 Community Financial eesser@cfcu.org
Jeff Fletcher (734) 944-8547 Fletcher Inspections, LLC jeff@fletcherinspections.com
Michael J. Fontana (248) 224-5583 Guaranteed Rate Inc. Michael.J.Fontana@rate.com
Nicole Fraley (513) 592-3838 NRL Mortgage Nicole.Fraley@nrlmortgage.com
T. Scott Galloway (248) 545-2500 Galloway & Collens, PLLC scott@gallowaycollens.com
Jill Gleba (248) 879-4510 Gleba and Associates jill@glebaandassociates.com
Kristee Golan (248) 639-9759 American Home Shield kristee.golan@ahs.com
Jimmie Hassan, NMLS #146389 (248) 991-3657 U.S. BANK jimmie.hassan@usbank.com
John Higgins (586) 799-0000 Mortgage 1, Inc. jhiggins@mortgageone.com
Lori Hoover (248) 639-9759 American Home Shield lhoover@ahslink.com
Joshua Hudson, NMLS#293569 (248) 991-1988 U.S. BANK Joshua.hudson@usbank.com
Rob Kader, NMLS #802457 (248) 991-1519 U.S. BANK Rob.kader@usbank.com
Chris Kapas, NMLS #206648 (248) 991-9381 U.S. BANK chris.kapas@usbank.com
Timothy Kish (586) 226-3506 Title Connect LLC tkish@title-connect.com
Mike Kovalesky (561) 981-5966 Homes.com michael.kovalesky@homes.com
Craig Lee (734) 420-4611 HomeTeam Inspection Svcs livonia@hometeam.com
Elise Lievois (248) 273-4300 Devon Title Agency ELievois@DevonTitle.com
Richard D. Linnell (248) 977-4182 Linnell & Associates, LLC RLinnell@LinnellFirm.com
James Lutz (248) 443-4265 Michigan First Mortgage jlutz@michiganfirstmortgage.com
Julie McKee (248) 543-3990 Parks Title jmckee@parkstitle.com
Adam Meadows (248) 352-0022 Leading Edge Title Agency, LLC ameadows@leadingedgetitle.com
Chris Mikovich (313) 636-3700 Hill Mortgage cmikovich@hillhomeloans.com
Joseph Nannini (248) 912-6100 Titleocity, LLC josephn@Titleocity.com
Chris Olson (248) 702-0901 Primary Title Agency, LLC chriso@primarytitle.com
Randall Patterson (248) 755-3422 Pillar To Post Westrn-Oak-Liv pattersonrl72@att.net
Tony Pike, NMLS #34169 (248) 991-3725 U.S. BANK anthony.pike@usbank.com
Vikki Plagens (734) 259-0092 Cross Country Mortgage vikki.plagens@myccmortgage.com
Donald Precour (313) 230-9125 Fifth Third Bank don.precour@53.com
Mary Ross (586) 226-3506 Title Connect LLC mross@title-connect.com
Tom Rusco (888) 848-0202 House2Home Inspection Service tom@house2homeinspections.com
Joe Sabatini (586) 533-0143 Choice Home Warranty jsabatini@chwpro.com
Luke M. Sasek (248) 505-5354 Cutco Closing Gifts lmsasek@gmail.com
Jason P. Seaver (248) 208-4950 Capital Title Insurance Agency Jseaver@CapitalTitle.net
Collin Seigle (269) 248-1420 Great Lakes Home Inspection Collin@glinspect.com
Jeremy L. Shaffer, NMLS#583134 (734) 205-2313 U.S. BANK jeremy.shaffer@usbank.com
Bobby Shannon, NMLS #28000 (248) 991-3846 U.S. Bank bobby.shannon@usbank.com
Renee M. Smith (734) 259-0677 Title Partners, LLC rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
Grant Spencer (248) 443-4265 Michigan First Mortgage gspencer@michiganfirstmortgage.com
Eric Stidham (248) 843-1991 Pillar to Post stidhamteam@pillartopost.com
Johnna Struck (248) 674-3937 Changing Places Moving Johnna@cpMoving.com
Nikki Taylor (248) 341-4913 Attorneys Title Agency, LLC ntaylor@atatitle.com
Jessica Tenney (734) 944-8547 Fletcher Inspections, LLC marketing@fletcherinspections.com
Sheila Turner (248) 597-0975 Cislo Title Company sturner@cislotitle.com
Nicole Vanstrien (586) 226-3506 Title Connect LLC nvanstrien@title-connect.com
Mark Webberly, NMLS #139326 (248) 991-9385 U.S. BANK mark.webberly@usbank.com
Kevin Whitlock (734) 542-4200 Tedder Whitlock Consulting kwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com