GMAR MLS Training Schedule

With many dates to choose from, both in-person and virtual, be sure to sign up while there is still space available.

You can also click on the calendar to view and register for these courses.

  • Friday, April 12, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

    Wednesday, April 17, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training: Maps & More
    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

    Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

    Thursday, July 18, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

    Thursday, August 15, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

    Thursday, September 26, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

    Friday, October 25, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    GMAR Classroom
    REGISTER

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 - Introduction to ShowingTime
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Monday, April 29, 2024 - Customizing GMAR MLS to Fit Your Needs
    9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Thursday, May 9, 2024 - GMAR MLS Drop-In
    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Friday, May 17, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    11:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    REGISTER

    Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training: Customizing GMAR MLS to Fit Your Needs
    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Thursday, June 20, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    REGISTER

    Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    REGISTER

    Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - GMAR MLS Drop-In
    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training: Maps & More
    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Friday, September 13, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training: Subscriptions
    10:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
    REGISTER

    Monday, September 16, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    REGISTER

    Monday, October 21, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
    REGISTER

    Thursday, November 7, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    REGISTER

    Monday, December 2, 2024 - GMAR MLS Training
    10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
    REGISTER