ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

President
Al Block
(586) 799-8000
President@gmaronline.com

President Elect
James Cristbrook
(248) 417-7681
james@ShainPark.com
Treasurer
Katie Weaver
(586) 566-2200
reallivingkatie@gmail.com
Past President
James Iodice
(248) 644-6300
jiodice@cbwm.com
Chief Executive Officer
Vickey Livernois
(248) 522-0339
Vickey@gmaronline.com
District 1 Director
Gerald Miller
(586) 783-7888
gmiller@mirealsource.com

District 4 Director
Renee Unger
(248) 851-4100
renee.unger@gmail.com

District 5 Director
John O'Brien
(248) 348-6430
johnobrien@realestateone.com
District 6 Director
John McArdle
(734) 216-9257
broker@hometownone.com
At Large Director
Teri Spiro
(248) 644-6300
tspiro@cbwm.com
District 8 Director
Nathan Boji
(248) 737-6800
nboji@classicrealtors.com
At Large Director
Michael Brown
(734) 855-9500
soldbymbrown@gmail.com

At Large Director
Pam Bartling
(734) 459-6000
pam.bartling@gmail.com


Affiliate Director
Ted Edginton
(248) 945-5292
ted.edginton@usbank.com

Leadership