ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


 

Browse Affiliate Members

American Home Shield
Lori Hoover
Todd Chamberlein
29127 Forest Hill Court
Farmington Hills MI 48331
P: 248-633-3119
F: 800-735-4663
lhoover@ahslink.com
TChamberlain@ahslink.com
Guaranteed Rate
Douglas Mansky
26375 Halsted Rd, 191
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
P: 586-214-0027
F: 586-214-0227
douglas.mansky@gmail.com
Nextdoor Photos
Aaron W. Smith
1113 Hudson Dr
Howell, MI 48843
P: 810-240-1694
aaron@nextdoorphotos.com
America's Preferred Home Warranty
Brian Heath
5775 Ann Arbor Rd.
Jackson MI 49201
P: 800-648-5006
F: 888-479-2652
bheath@aphw.com
www.aphw.com/
Guaranteed Rate Inc.
Michael Fontana
50 W. Big Beaver #320
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-224-5583
F: 248-479-1712
Michael.J.Fontana@guaranteedrate.com
Parks Title
Julie McKee
916 S. Main St.
Royal Oak MI 48067
P: 248-543-3990
F: 248-292-0139
jmckee@parkstitle.com
Attorneys Title Agency, LLC
Nikki Taylor
31440 Northwestern Hwy Ste100
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 248-341-4913
F: 248-205-4108
ntaylor@atatitle.com
Home Builders Association of Southeastern Michigan
Celeste Goings
30400 Telegraph Rd, Suite 202
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
P: 248-862-1012
F: 248-538-4078
celesteg@builders.org
Pillar to Post
Craig Efrusy
29109 Clarita
Livonia MI 48152
P: 248-692-4014
F: 248-798-6557
craig.efrusy@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/craigefrusy
Best Homes Title
Neil Sherman
23938 Research Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-286-3800
F: 248-286-3801
nsherman@besthomestitle.com
besthomestitle.com
Home Inspection Professionals
Kevin M. Stripling
22777 Harper Avenue St.
Clair Shores, MI 48080
P: 586-443-5042
F: 586-585-0353
hipceo@gmail.com
Pillar to Post
Daran Lansky
115 Bilmore Dr
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-722-2938
Daran.lansky@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com
Buyers Protection Group Inspections
Brent E. Taylor
4300 Alexander Dr #200
Alpharetta, GA 30022
P: 800-638-7470
btaylor@bpgwi.com
Home Team Inspection Services
Craig Lee
40978 Knightsford
Northville, MI 48167
P: 734-420-4611
livonia@hometeam.com
hometeam-livonia.com
Pillar to Post
David J. Dalfino
Stephanie Fisher
34079 Richland
Livonia MI 48150
P: 734-427-5577
F: 734-427-6668
ptpinspect@aol.com
Stephanie.Fisher@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com
Changing Places Moving
Johnna Struck
4290 Hatchery Rd
Waterford MI 48329
P: 248-674-3937
Johnna@cpMoving.com
House2Home Inspection Services
Tom Rusco
33228 W 12 Mile Road, Ste 314
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 888-848-0202
F: 877-857-4222
tom@house2homeinspections.com
Pillar To Post Chesterfield
Arturo Crosby
327398 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterifleld MI 48047
P: 586-630-6298
art.crosby@pillartopost.com

Chemical Bank
Timothy Smith
2301 W. Big Beaver Ste. 525
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-498-2829
Timothy.Smith@chemicalbank.com

Impact Home Staging Experts
Laura Almen
1012 N. Pleasant
Royal Oak, MI 48067
P: 248-591-4290
Laura@impactids.com
Pillar to Post Farmington
Yung Chung
318 John R. Rd. #333
Troy, MI 48083
P: 248-615-9290
yung.chung@pillartopost.com
Chirco Title Agency Inc.
Peter Chirco
26800 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
P: 586-772-7020
pjchirco@chircotitle.com
Independent Bank
Jeff Clatterbaugh
6057 Haggerty
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
P: 248-743-4020
F: 248-891-5539
jclatterbaugh@ibcp.com
Pillar To Post Westrn-Oak-Liv
Randall Patterson
41626 Chattman Dr
Novi MI 48375
P: 248-755-3422
F: 248-349-8935
randall.patterson@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/westoaklandlivingston
Cislo Title Company
Sheila Turner
40700 Woodward Ave, Ste 300
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
P: 248-597-0975
sturner@cislotitle.com
KeyBank Mortgage
William Genna
4000 Town Center Suite 1260
Southfield, MI 48075
P: 248-204-6547
william_genna@keybank.com
Premier Title Agency, LLC
Jason P. Meesseman, ABR
15501 Metropolitan Pkwy, #106
Clinton Twp. MI 48036
P: 586-840-0444
jason@premier-title.net
premier-title.net
Commission Express of Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312
Holly MI 48442
P: 248-737-6999
F: 248-737-4446
jdiaz@commissionexpress.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan
Leading Edge Title Agency, LLC
Adam Meadows
37000 Grand River Ave, St. 215
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-352-0022
F: 888-391-4048
ameadows@leadingedgetitle.com
Primary Title Agency, LLC
Carl Manoogian
Chris Olson
31800 Northwestern Hwy, Ste 23
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-702-0901
F: 248-479-1771
carlm@primarytitle.com
chriso@primarytitle.com

Community Financial
Eric M. Esser
Will Baranyai
500 S Harvey
Plymouth MI 48170
P: 734-582-8810
F: 734-582-8811
eesser@cfcu.org
wbaranyai@cfcu.org
www.cfcu.org

Level One Bank
Todd Potter
32991 Hamilton Court
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-419-3009
F: 248-479-1851
tpotter@levelonebank.com
Proliant Settlement Systems
Bill Haider
2100 Coe Ct
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
P: 248-484-4100
F: 248-484-4101
bhaider@proliantsms.com
Cross Country Mortgage
Vikki Plagens
903 Wing St
Plymouth, MI 48170
P: 734-259-0092
vikki.plagens@myccmortgage.com
Linnell & Associates, LLC
Richard D. Linnell
Katherine Culkeen
2804 Orchard Lake Rd. Ste.203
Sylvan Lake, MI 48320
P: 248-977-4182
F: 248-232-6179
rlinnell@linnellfirm.com
kculkeen@linnellfirm.com
RealMitten, Inc.
Will Zablocki
4408 Cruz Dr
Midland, MI 48642
P: 989-486-2170
will@realmitten.com
Cutco Closing Gifts
Luke M. Sasek
PO Box 1255
Royal Oak, MI 48237
P: 616-295-5537
lmsasek@gmail.com
www.cutcoclosinggifts.com
Loan Signing Experts, LLC
Diane Aksten
626 Moore St
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-767-7969
diane@loansigningexperts.com
Ross Mortgage Corp
Amanda Webb
Michael Fischer
56849 Grand River Ave
New Hudson, MI 48165
P: 734-395-7797
F: 248-658-2633
awebb@rossmortgage.com
mfischer@rossmortgage.com
Devon Title Agency
Elise Lievois
1680 Crooks Rd.
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-273-4300
F: 248-273-4301
ELievois@DevonTitle.com
www.devontitle.com
Michigan First Mortgage
Nikki Harris
1460 Walton Blvd, Suite 107
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
P: 855-566-2500
njharris@michiganfirstmortgage.com
Suburban Home Inspections LLS
Robert Zorzan
37500 Pembroke Ave.
Livonia MI 48153
P: 248-345-7702
F: 248-987-4149
suburbanhi@gmail.com
Erica Organizers
Erica R. Herker
22654 Nottingham Lane
Southfield, MI 48033
P: 515-238-8198
erica@ericaorganizers.com
Michigan First Mortgage
Zarine Torrey
4544 Valleyview Dr
West Bloomfield, MI 48323
P: 248-395-4015
ztorrey@michiganfirstmortgage.com
Tedder Whitlock Consulting
Kevin Whitlock
17199 N Laurel Park Dr
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-542-4200
F: 734-542-4201
kwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com
www.tedderwhitlock.com
Fidelity National Title
Chris Phillips
45467 Market Street
Shelby Twp, MI 48315
P: 586-884-9777
F: 586-566-3279
chris.phillips@fnf.com
Michigan State Housing Development Authority
Eric Dusenbury
735 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing MI 48912
P: 517-373-6840
F: 517-335-7081
DusenburyE@Michigan.gov
michigan.gov/mshda
Title Connect LLC
Nicole Vanstrien
Timothy Kish
28470 W. 13 Mile Rd. #325
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 586-226-3506
F: 586-416-3510
nvanstrien@title-connect.com
tkish@title-connect.com
Fifth Third Bank
Donald Precour
One Woodward 2500
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313-230-9125
F: 844-591-1576
don.precour@53.com
www.53.com
Mortgage 1, Inc.
John Higgins
43456 Mound rd
Sterling Heights, MI 48314
P: 586-799-0000
F: 248-404-6044
jhiggins@mortgageone.com
Title Partners, LLC
Renee M. Smith
Sarah Fierk
17380 N. Laurel Park Dr #150C
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-259-0677
F: 734-468-0807
rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
sfierk@mytitlepartners.com
First American Title Insurance Co
Rikki Puzzuoli
251 E. Merrill St, Suite 210
Birmingham, MI 48009
P: 248-417-4776
rpuzzuoli@firstam.com
Mortgage One
Jennifer Bott
45679 Village BLvd
Shelby Township, MI 48315
P: 586-254-5711
F: 586-623-4525
jenniffer.bott@yahoo.com

Titleocity, LLC
Patricia Deason
Joseph Nannini
5445 Corporate DR, ste 180
Troy, MI 48098
P: 248-912-6100
pattydeason@titleocity.com
josephn@Titleocity.com

First Centennial Title
Tonia Audia Aloe
14891 Farmington Rd Ste 100
Livonia, MI 48154
P: 734-425-1776
F: 734-425-1778
tonia@fctitle.com
Mortgage Resource Plus, Inc
Gita Kovalova
29201 Telegraph Rd, Ste 611
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
P: 248-819-9989
gita@mrploan.com
Trademark Home Inspection, LLC
Kristina Wittner
Matthew Cottenham
41168 Northwind Dr
Canton, MI 48188
P: 734-331-3269
F: 734-444-7322
kristina@trademarkhomeinspection.com
matt@trademarkhomeinspection.com
Fletcher Inspections, LLC
Jeff Fletcher
12477 Wilbur Rd
Clinton, MI 49236
P: 734-944-8647
F: 734-323-7723
Jeff@fletcherinspections.com
www.fletcherinspections.com
Movement Mortagage
Mark Millar
21800 Haggerty Rd, Ste 220
Northville, MI 48167
P: 313-530-4050
US Bank Home Mortgage
Ted Edginton
Mark V. Webberly
26400 Lahser Road #444
Southfield MI 48033
P: 248-945-5292
F: 248-356-3713
ted.edginton@usbank.com mark.webberly@usbank.com
Franklin Title Agency
Keith Stonehouse
414 East St.
Rochester, MI 48307
P: 248-894-4785
F: 248-564-4024
keith.franklintitle@yahoo.com
Muscular Moving Men
Eric Urbain
2838 E Long Lake Rd
Troy, MI 48085
P: 248-929-6004
F: 248-636-1769
ericurbain@muscularmovingmen.com
michigan.muscularmovingmen.com
Wood, Kull, Herschfus, Obee & Kull
David J. Wood
37000 Grand River Ave Ste 290
Farmington Hills MI 48335-2868
P: 248-476-2006
F: 248-476-3660
djw@woodkull.com
www.woodkull.com

Galloway & Collens, PLLC
T. Scott Galloway
Howard H. Collens
26075 Woodward #200
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
P: 248-545-2500
F: 248-545-2520
scott@gallowaycollens.com
howard@gallowaycollens.com

   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS