ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


 

Browse Affiliate Members

American Home Shield
Lori Hoover
Todd Chamberlein
29127 Forest Hill Court
Farmington Hills MI 48331
P: 248-633-3119
F: 800-735-4663
lhoover@ahslink.com
TChamberlain@ahslink.com
First Centennial Title
Tonia Audia Aloe
14891 Farmington Rd Ste 100
Livonia MI 48154-5406
P: 734-425-1776
F: 734-425-1778
tonia@fctitle.com
Pillar to Post
Craig Efrusy
29109 Clarita
Livonia MI 48152
P: 248-692-4014
F: 248-798-6557
craig.efrusy@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/craigefrusy
America's Preferred Home Warranty
Jeffrey Sebastian
2727 Spring Arbor Rd.
Jackson MI 49203
P: 800-648-5006
F: 888-479-2652
jsebastian@aphw.com
www.aphw.com/
Franklin Title Agency
Keith Stonehouse
414 East St.
Rochester, MI 48307
P: 248-894-4785
F: 248-564-4024
keith.franklintitle@yahoo.com
Pillar to Post
David J. Dalfino
34079 Richland
Livonia MI 48150
P: 734-427-5577
F: 734-427-6668
ptpinspect@aol.com
www.pillartopost.com
Atlantis Mortgage
Jeremy Stybel
30630 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-985-6000
F: 248-561-3003
jeremy@atlantismortgage.com
Gleba and Associates
Matthew J. Liston
5435 Corporate Dr #230
Troy,MI 48098
P: 248-879-4510
matt@glebaandassociates.com
Pillar to Post
Daran Lansky
115 Bilmore Dr
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-722-2938
Daran.lansky@pillartopost.com
pillartopost.com
Atlantis Mortgage
Jeremy Stybel
30630 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 248-985-6000
F: 248-561-3003
jeremy@atlantismortgage.com

Galloway & Collens, PLLC
T. Scott Galloway
Howard H. Collens
26075 Woodward #200
Huntington Woods, MI 48070
P: 248-545-2500
F: 248-545-2520
scott@gallowaycollens.com
howard@gallowaycollens.com

Pillar To Post Chesterfield
Arturo Crosby
327398 Kathleen Dr.
Chesterifleld MI 48047
P: 586-630-6298
art.crosby@pillartopost.com
Attorneys Title Agency, LLC
Nikki Taylor
31440 Northwestern Hwy Ste100
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 248-341-4913
F: 248-205-4108
ntaylor@atatitle.com
Guaranteed Rate Inc.
Michael Fontana
50 W. Big Beaver #320
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-224-5583
F: 248-479-1712
Michael.J.Fontana@guaranteedrate.com
Pillar to Post Farmington
Yung Chung
318 John R. Rd. #333
Troy, MI 48083
P: 248-615-9290
yung.chung@pillartopost.com
Baffo Mortgage Consultants First State Bank
Matt Baffo
41240 Hayes Rd.
Clinton Twp MI 48038
P: 586-445-6655
F: 586-872-8885
mbaffo@thefsb.com
Hancock Mortgage Partners
Corey A. Roediger
1120 N Main St
Rochester Hills, MI 48307
P: 810-623-8826
coreyroed77@gmail.com
Pillar To Post Westrn-Oak-Liv
Randall Patterson
41626 Chattman Dr
Novi MI 48375
P: 248-755-3422
F: 248-349-8935
randall.patterson@pillartopost.com
www.pillartopost.com/westoaklandlivingston
Best Choice Lending Inc.
John Higgins
44004 Woodward Ave. #107
Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
P: 248-338-5956
F: 248-404-6044
jhiggins@bclending.biz
http://www.bclending.biz
Home Inspection Professionals
Kevin M. Stripling
22777 Harper Avenue St.
Clair Shores, MI 48080
P: 586-443-5042
F: 586-585-0353
hipceo@gmail.com
Premier Title Agency, LLC
Jason P. Meesseman, ABR
15501 Metropolitan Pkwy, #106
Clinton Twp. MI 48036
P: 586-840-0444
jason@premier-title.net
premier-title.net
Best Homes Title
Neil Sherman
23938 Research Dr
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-286-3800
F: 248-286-3801
nsherman@besthomestitle.com
besthomestitle.com
Home Team Inspection Services
Craig Lee
40978 Knightsford
Northville, MI 48167
P: 734-420-4611
livonia@hometeam.com
hometeam-livonia.com
Ross Mortgage Corporation
Rory T. Cesarz
17199 Laurel Park North
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 248-733-5226
rcesarz@rossmortgage.com
Buyers Protection Group Inspec
Brent E. Taylor
4300 Alexander Dr #200
Alpharetta, GA 30022
P: 800-638-7470
btaylor@bpgwi.com
House Call Home Inspection
Jaymie L. Paternoster
22131 Love St
Saint Clair Shores, MI 48082
P: 586-434-0243
jPaternoster@housecallusa.net
Stearns Lending LLC
Lisa M. Pevac
101 W Big Beaver, #405
Troy, MI 48084
P: 586-354-6797
lpevac@stearns.com
Buyers Protection Group, BPG
Michael Daoust
33087 Martin
Livonia, MI 48154
P: 800-285-3001
michael.daoust@bpgwi.com
House2Home Inspection Service
Tom Rusco
33228 W 12 Mile Road, Ste 314
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 888-848-0202
F: 877-857-4222
tom@house2homeinspections.com
Remerica of Michigan
James Courtney
41017 Ann Arbor Rd E.
Plymouth MI 48170
P: 734-459-4500
F: 734-459-1566
jim.courtney@remerica.com
www.remerica.com
Caliber Home Loans
Sarah Marchi
901 Wilshire Dr
Troy, MI 48084
P: 313-671-0217
sarah.marchi@caliberhomeloans.com
Independent Bank
Jeff Clatterbaugh
6057 Haggerty
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
P: 248-743-4020
F: 248-891-5539
jclatterbaugh@ibcp.com
Suburban Home Inspections LLS
Robert Zorzan
37500 Pembroke Ave.
Livonia MI 48153
P: 248-345-7702
F: 248-987-4149
suburbanhi@gmail.com
Caliber Home Loans
Yuliya Babin
134 MainCentre
Northville, MI 48167
P: 734-649-5617
yuliya.babin@caliberhomeloans.com
John Williams Agency of Farmer
John Williams
68834 Main Street Ste. 3
Richmond, MI 48062
P: 586-636-3999
F: 586-430-4363
jwilliams1@farmersagent.com
Success Mortgage Partners
Ramzi Faraj
30200 Telegraph Rd #240
Beverly Hills, MI 48025
P: 248-550-0468
rfaraj@smprate.com
Changing Places Moving
Johnna Struck
4290 Hatchery Rd
Waterford MI 48329
P: 248-674-3937
Johnna@cpMoving.com
JP Morgan Chase
Sam Sabbagh
33200 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 313-759-6843
sam.sabbagh@chase.com
Summit Funding Inc.
Brenda A. Brosnan
43252 Woodward Ave. Ste.202
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
P: 248-515-3855
brosnanteam@summitfunding.net
www.SummitFunding.net
Charter One Bank NA
Brandon Cassar
33333 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-699-1469
F: 248-408--523
Brandon.cassar@charteronebank.com
Key Bank
Brain Bailey
6525 Orchard Lake Rd
West Bloomfield, MI 48322
P: 248-865-8845
brian_bailey@keybank.com
Tedder Whitlock Consulting
Kevin Whitlock
17199 N Laurel Park Dr
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-542-4200
F: 734-542-4201
kwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com
www.tedderwhitlock.com
Chemical Bank
Timothy Smith
2301 W. Big Beaver Ste. 525
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-498-2829
Timothy.Smith@chemicalbank.com
Lake Michigan Credit Union
Emil Izrailov
34391 W 12 Mile Rd
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
P: 248-848-7136
email.izrailov@lmcu.org
TIAA Bank
Darby Davila
10 Woodbrige Dr 7th floor
Woodbridge, NJ 7095
P: 248-227-3036
darby.davila@tiaabank.com
Chirco Title Agency Inc.
Michael A. Hillebrand
26800 Harper Ave.
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
P: 586-772-7020
mhillebrand@chircotitle.com
Leading Edge Title Agency, LLC
Adam Meadows
37000 Grand River Ave, St. 215
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-352-0022
F: 888-391-4048
ameadows@leadingedgetitle.com
Title Connect LLC
Mary Katsiroubas
Nicole Vanstrien
Timothy Kish
28470 W. 13 Mile Rd. #325
Farmington Hills MI 48334
P: 586-226-3506
F: 586-416-3510
mkatsiroubas@title-connect.com
nvanstrien@title-connect.com
tkish@title-connect.com
Collins, Einhorn, Farrell
Tanya E. Lundberg
4000 Town Center, 9th floor
Southfield, MI 48075
P: 248-351-5419
F: 248-351-5445
tanya.lundberg@ceflawyers.com
www.ceflawyers.com
Level One Bank
Todd Potter
32991 Hamilton Court
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-419-3009
F: 248-479-1851
tpotter@levelonebank.com
Title One
Ken Taylor
33300 5 Mile Rd Ste. 201
Livonia, MI 48154
P: 734-427-8000
F: 734-427-8185
ktaylor@titleoneinc.net
Commission Express of Michigan
Julie Diaz
P.O. Box 312
Holly MI 48442
P: 248-737-6999
F: 248-737-4446
jdiaz@commissionexpress.com
www.commissionexpress.com/michigan
Linda G. Anderson, Attorney
Linda G. Anderson
13407 Farmington Ste 102A
Livonia, MI 48150
P: 734-425-0379
F: 734-425-5046
legal@lindaganderson.com
Title Partners, LLC
Renee M. Smith
Sarah Fierk
17380 N. Laurel Park Dr #150C
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-259-0677
F: 734-468-0807
rsmith@mytitlepartners.com
sfierk@mytitlepartners.com
Community Financial
Eric M. Esser
500 S Harvey
Plymouth MI 48170
P: 734-582-8810
F: 734-582-8811
eesser@cfcu.org
www.cfcu.org
Liberty Mutual Insurance
Aaron Blakemore
34405 W. 12 Mile Rd. Ste. 130
Farmington Hills, MI 48331
P: 248-489-4291
F: 248-488-0327
aaron.blakemore@libertymutual.com
Title Solutions Agency, LLC
Tina Tiller
177 N. Main St #210
Plymouth, MI 48170
P: 734-259-7130
F: 734-259-7131
ttiller@titlesolutionsllc.com
Conner Insurance Group
Daniel Conner
31600 W. 13 Mile Rd., Suite 130
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
P: 248-427-9400
F: 248-254-3815
daniel@connerinsgrp.com
Linnell & Associates, LLC
Richard D. Linnell
Katherine Culkeen
2804 Orchard Lake Rd. Ste.203
Sylvan Lake, MI 48320
P: 248-977-4182
F: 248-232-6179
rlinnell@linnellfirm.com
kculkeen@linnellfirm.com
Title Solutions Agency, LLC
Tina Tiller
177 N. Main St #210
Plymouth, MI 48170
P: 734-259-7130
F: 734-259-7131
ttiller@titlesolutionsllc.com
Cross Country Mortgage
Vikki Plagens
903 Wing St
Plymouth, MI 48170
P: 734-259-0092
vplagens@myccmortgage.com
Loan Signing Experts, LLC
Diane Aksten
626 Moore St
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-767-7969
diane@loansigningexperts.com
Townsend Inspection Services LLC
Steven Mallory
52861 Turnberry Dr
Chesterfield Township,MI 48051
P: 248-561-8033
steven@townsendinspectionsericed.com
Cutco Closing Gifts
Luke M. Sasek
PO Box 1255
Royal Oak, MI 48237
P: 616-295-5537
lmsasek@gmail.com
www.cutcoclosinggifts.com
Max Dugan Media
Thomas G. Dugan
35560 Grand River #172
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
P: 248-954-0881
maxduganmedia@gmail.com
Trademark Home Inspection, LLC
Matthew Cottenham
Kristina Wittner
41168 Northwind Dr
Canton, MI 48188
P: 734-331-3269
F: 734-444-7322
matt@trademarkhomeinspection.com
kristina@trademarkhomeinspection.com
Davis Capital Management
Larry Davis
51424 Vany Dyke, Ste 9
Shelby Township, MI 48316
P: 586-930-0039
larry@daviscm.com
Michigan State Housing Development Authority
Eric Dusenbury
735 E. Michigan Ave.
Lansing MI 48912
P: 517-373-6840
F: 517-335-7081
DusenburyE@Michigan.gov
michigan.gov/mshda
Union Home Mortgage Corp
Timothy Wayland
805 Stephensson Hwy, #402
Troy, MI 48085
P: 248-504-0134
timwayland1@gmail.com
Devon Title Agency
Elise Lievois
1680 Crooks Rd.
Troy MI 48084
P: 248-273-4300
F: 248-273-4301
ELievois@DevonTitle.com
www.devontitle.com
Monroe Bank & Trust
Nicholas Dunford
706 S. Main St
Plymouth, MI 48170
P: 734-354-9208
nicholas.dunford@mbandt.com
US Bank Home Mortgage
Ted Edginton
Mark V. Webberly
Christopher Webberly
26400 Lahser Road #444
Southfield MI 48033
P: 248-945-5292
F: 248-356-3713
ted.edginton@usbank.com mark.webberly@usbank.com Christopher.Webberly@usbank.com
DFCU Financial
Russell Frederick
400 Town Center Dr
Dearborn, MI 48126
P: 313-337-7702
F: 313-322-8288
russell1018@yahoo.com
Mortgage Resource Plus, Inc
Gita Kovalova
29201 Telegraph Rd, Ste 611
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
P: 248-819-9989
gita@mrploan.com
US Inspect, LLC
Michael Stepnick
26632 Humber St.
Huntington Woods MI 48070
P: 248-379-0216
mstepnick@usinspect.com
www.usinspect.com
Direct Home Mortgages
Brian Mutter
3250 W Big Beaver Rd, #229
Troy, MI 48084
P: 248-956-0445
brian@directhm.com
Nextdoor Photos
Aaron W. Smith
1113 Hudson Dr
Howell, MI 48843
P: 810-240-1694
aaron@nextdoorphotos.com
US Inspect, LLC
Michael Stepnick
9903 York Woods Dr
Saline, MI 48176
P: 734-657-6710
mstepnick@usinspect.com
www.usinspect.com
En-Vision Property Inspections
Michelle Walker
52188 Van Dyke
Shelby Township, MI 48316
P: 586-453-8755
inspections@en-visionpi.com
Old National Bank
Kristina Frank
260 Tecumseh St
Dundee, MI 48131
P: 734-746-6215
F: 734-746-6201
kristina.frank@oldnational.com
Whiting Law
Paul J. Whiting III
1520 Oak Hollow Drive
Milford, MI 48380
P: 248-355-5901
F: 248-355-5900
paul@844whiting.com
Fifth Third Bank
Donald Precour
One Woodward 2500
Detroit, MI 48226
P: 313-230-9125
F: 844-591-1576
don.precour@53.com
www.53.com
Parks Title
Julie McKee
916 S. Main St.
Royal Oak MI 48067
P: 248-543-3990
F: 248-292-0139
jmckee@parkstitle.com
Wood, Kull, Herschfus, Obee & Kull
David J. Wood
37000 Grand River Ave Ste 290
Farmington Hills MI 48335-2868
P: 248-476-2006
F: 248-476-3660
djw@woodkull.com
www.woodkull.com
First American Title Insurance Co
Rikki Puzzuoli
251 E. Merrill St, Suite 210
Birmingham, MI 48009
P: 248-417-4776
rpuzzuoli@firstam.com
Parks Title Livonia
Sarah Fierk
171967 N. Laurel Pk. Dr. #273
Livonia, MI 48152
P: 734-838-3913
F: 734-838-3920
sfierk@parkstitle.com
 
     
     
     

PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS