ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®


90 Records found matching your criteria

Lori Edinger-Fowler313-733-2903Addison Title Serviceslori@addisontitle.com
Brian Heath800-648-5006America's Preferred Home Warrabheath@aphw.com
Todd Chamberlein248-633-3119American Home ShieldTChamberlain@ahslink.com
Kristee Golan248-633-3119American Home Shieldkristee.golan@ahs.com
Lori Hoover248-633-3119American Home Shieldlhoover@ahslink.com
Nikki Taylor248-341-4913Attorneys Title Agency, LLCntaylor@atatitle.com
Neil Sherman248-286-3800Best Homes Title Agencynsherman@besthomestitle.com
Alison Milus734-787-5789BLOOM That Room Home Stagingallie@bloomthatroom.com
Brent E. Taylor800-638-7470Buyers Protection Group Inspecbtaylor@bpgwi.com
Johnna Struck248-674-3937Changing Places MovingJohnna@cpMoving.com
Timothy Smith248-498-2829Chemical BankTimothy.Smith@chemicalbank.com
Peter Chirco586-772-7020Chirco Title Agency Inc.pjchirco@chircotitle.com
Sheila Turner248-597-0975Cislo Title Companysturner@cislotitle.com
Julie Diaz248-240-6999Commission Express of Michiganjdiaz@commissionexpress.com
Will Baranyai734-582-8810Community Financialwbaranyai@cfcu.org
Eric M. Esser734-582-8810Community Financialeesser@cfcu.org
Vikki Plagens734-259-0092Cross Country Mortgagevikki.plagens@myccmortgage.com
Luke M. Sasek616-295-5537Cutco Closing Giftsevents@cutco.com
Elise Lievois248-273-4300Devon Title AgencyELievois@DevonTitle.com
Lyle Klosterman517-332-1449Diversified National Titlelyle.klosterman@wediginsurance.com
Justin Bankston248-378-6474Fidelity National TitleJustin.Bankston@fnf.com
Donald Precour313-230-9125Fifth Third Bankdon.precour@53.com
Rikki Puzzuoli248-417-4776First American Title Ins Co.rpuzzuoli@firstam.com
Tonia Audia Aloe734-425-1776First Centennial Titletonia@fctitle.com
Carrie Curnow734-591-6770Flagstar Bankcarrie.curnow@flagstar.com
Jeff Fletcher734-944-8647Fletcher Inspections, LLCoffice@fletcherinspections.com
Howard H. Collens248-545-2500Galloway & Collens, PLLChoward@gallowaycollens.com
T. Scott Galloway248-545-2500Galloway & Collens, PLLCscott@gallowaycollens.com
Jill Gleba248-879-4510Gleba and Associatesjill@glebaandassociates.com
Douglas Mansky586-214-0027Guaranteed Ratedouglas.mansky@gmail.com
Michael J. Fontana248-224-5583Guaranteed Rate Inc.Michael.J.Fontana@rate.com
Celeste Goings248-862-1012Home Builders Associationcelesteg@builders.org
Kevin M. Stripling586-443-5042Home Inspection Professionalshipceo@gmail.com
Craig Lee734-420-4611HomeTeam Inspection Svcslivonia@hometeam.com
Justin Barton734-625-3254Hommati #157justinbarton@hommati.com
Tom Rusco888-848-0202House2Home Inspection Servicetom@house2homeinspections.com
Laura Almen248-591-4290Impact Home Staging ExpertsLaura@impactids.com
Jeff Clatterbaugh248-743-4020Independent Bankjclatterbaugh@ibcp.com
Sean Smith248-918-5956Independent Banksesmith@ibcp.com
Jason P. Seaver248-528-1111Kemp Klein Law Firmseaverj@gmail.com
Adam Meadows248-352-0022Leading Edge Title Agency, LLCameadows@leadingedgetitle.com
Brad Donnelly248-419-3009Level One Bankbdonnelly@levelonebank.com
Todd Potter248-419-3009Level One Banktpotter@levelonebank.com
Katherine Culkeen248-977-4182Linnell & Associates, LLCkculkeen@linnellfirm.com
Richard D. Linnell248-977-4182Linnell & Associates, LLCRLinnell@LinnellFirm.com
Jon C. Aucutt248-231-7606Main Street Bankjaucutt@msbmi.com
Nikki Harris855-566-2500Michigan First Mortgagenjharris@michiganfirstmortgage.com
Grant Spencer248-443-4265Michigan First Mortgagegspencer@michiganfirstmortgage.com
Zarine Torrey248-395-4015Michigan First Mortgageztorrey@michiganfirstmortgage.com
John Higgins586-799-0000Mortgage 1, Inc.jhiggins@mortgageone.com
Aaron W. Smith810-240-1694Nextdoor Photosandy.toteff@nextdoorphotos.com
Paris Kelly989-493-7917Paris Kelly ImagesInfo@pariskellyimages.com
Julie McKee248-543-3990Parks Titlejmckee@parkstitle.com
David J. Dalfino734-427-5577Pillar to PostDavid.dalfino@Pillartopost.com
Craig Efrusy248-692-4014Pillar to Postcraig.efrusy@pillartopost.com
Stephanie Fisher734-427-5577Pillar to PostStephanie.Fisher@pillartopost.com
Daran Lansky248-722-2938Pillar to Postdaran.lansky@pillartopost.com
Arturo Crosby586-630-6298Pillar To Post Chesterfieldart.crosby@pillartopost.com
Yung Chung248-615-9290Pillar to Post Farmingtonyung.chung@pillartopost.com
Randall Patterson248-755-3422Pillar To Post Westrn-Oak-Livpattersonrl72@att.net
Jason P. Meesseman, ABR586-840-0444Premier Title Agency, LLCtina@keerealty.com
Carl Manoogian248-702-0901Primary Title Agency, LLCcarlm@primarytitle.com
Chris Phillips248-702-0901Primary Title Agency, LLCchrisp@primarytitle.com
Bill Haider248-484-4100Proliant Settlement Systemsbhaider@proliantsms.com
Michael Fischer734-395-7797Ross Mortgage Corpmfischer@rossmortgage.com
Amanda Webb734-395-7797Ross Mortgage Corpawebb@rossmortgage.com
Kevin Pollock248-854-0813SkyLit Photographykevin@skylitphoto.com
Tiffany Khousakoun248-864-8219State Farm Insurancetiffany.khousakoun.wjxy@statefarm.com
Brenda A. Brosnan248-515-3855Summit Funding Inc.brosnanteam@summitfunding.net
Tammy J. Deane248-535-5677Tammy Deane Insurance Agencydeanetammy@yahoo.com
Kevin Whitlock734-542-4200Tedder Whitlock Consultingkwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com
Mary Katsiroubas586-226-3506Title Connect LLCmkatsiroubas@title-connect.com
Timothy Kish586-226-3506Title Connect LLCtkish@title-connect.com
Nicole Vanstrien586-226-3506Title Connect LLCnvanstrien@title-connect.com
Sarah Fierk734-259-0677Title Partners, LLCsfierk@mytitlepartners.com
Renee M. Smith734-259-0677Title Partners, LLCrsmith@mytitlepartners.com
Joseph Nannini248-912-6100Titleocity, LLCjosephn@Titleocity.com
Jason Bobby248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgagejason.bobby@usbank.com
Ted Edginton248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgageted.edginton@usbank.com
Jimmie Hassan248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgagejimmie.hassan@usbank.com
Josh Hudson248-945-5292US Bank Home MortgageJOsh.hudson@usbank.com
Rob Kader248-945-5292US Bank Home MortgageRob.kader@usbank.com
Chris Kapas248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgagechris.kapas@usbank.com
Tony Pike248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgageanthony.pike@usbank.com
Bobby Shannon248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgagebobby.shannon@usbank.com
Mark V. Webberly248-945-5292US Bank Home Mortgagemark.webberly@usbank.com
Yuliya Babin877-847-8077VIS-Home Incyuliya.babin@vis-home.com
Don Tetreault313-948-1993Wells Fargodon.tetreault@wellsfargo.com
Todd Johnson952-567-8775Wells Fargo Home Mortgagaemlsmemberships@wellsfargo.com
David J. Wood248-476-2006Wood, Kull, Herschfus, Obee &djw@woodkull.com

PLATINUM SPONSOR

 

 

 

GOLD SPONSORS