ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Our Staff

Sharon Cobleigh
Member Support Administrator
Sharon@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0336 | Call-Text-Fax
Traci Dean
Education Coordinator
Traci@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0341 | Call-Text-Fax
Tracie DeBellis
Member Support Administrator
Tracie@GMARonline.com
(248) 331-9433 | Call-Text-Fax
Tori Fisher
Member Support Administrator
Tori@GMARonline.com
(248) 621-2087 | Call-Text-Fax
Marnie Gray
Accountant
Marnie@GMARonline.com
(248) 306-0793 | Call-Text-Fax
Travis Greer
Director of Realtor® and Community Affairs
Travis@GMARonline.com
(248) 306-0787 | Call-Text-Fax
Porsha Hall
Membership Director
Porsha@GMARonline.com

(248) 306-0794 | Call-Text-Fax
Tim Likes
Communications Director
Tim@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0338 | Call-Text-Fax
Vickey Livernois
Chief Executive Officer
Vickey@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0339 | Call-Text-Fax
Pauline Olszewski
Professional Standards Administrator & Toolshop™ Manager
Pauline@GMARonline.com
(248) 522-0340 | Call-Text-Fax

Our Staff