ToolShop | Find a REALTOR® | Find an Affiliate | Contact Us

Greater Metropolitan Association of REALTORS®

Board of Directors

President
James Iodice
(248) 644-6300
President@GMARonline.com

President Elect
Al Block
(586) 799-8000
alblock@remax.net
Treasurer
James Cristbrook
(248) 417-7681
james@ShainPark.com
Past President
Karen Greenwood
(248) 644-6300
kgreenwood@cbwm.com
Chief Executive Officer
Vickey Livernois
(248) 522-0339
Vickey@gmaronline.com
District 1 Director
Gerald Miller
(586) 783-7888
gmiller@mirealsource.com
District 4 Director
District 5 Director
John O'Brien
(248) 348-6430
johnobrien@realestateone.com
District 6 Director
John McArdle
(734) 420-3400
broker@hometownone.com
District 7 Director
Angel Holbrook
(313) 461-2778
aholbrook@thediggsgroup.com
District 8 Director
Bart Patterson
(734) 459-1010
bpatterson@remax.net

At Large Director
Pam Bartling
(734) 459-6000
pam.bartling@gmail.com

At Large Director
Katie Weaver
(586) 566-2200
reallivingkatie@gmail.com

At Large Director

Affiliate Director
T. Scott Galloway
(248) 545-2500
scott@gallowaycollens.com
 

Leadership